top of page

National Championship Information

Updated: Jul 26, 2023

Season 2022/23 is coming to an end with the National Championship on July 22nd in Manchester.

The 16 confirmed qualified players are as follows, please confirm your attendance on the form below.

Matthew Richardson

Daniel Lilley

Geoff Vaughan

Joshua Hiser

Graham Davies

Tony Gavan

Mark Schindler

Jonathan Chivers

Adam Sanderson

Jon Wishart

Jerad Neusch

Konrad Rein

Alex Bowers

Aaron Fielder

Alexander Arbuthnot

Oliver Chivers

317 views0 comments


bottom of page